Cart 0
PRE-ORDER Lone Wolf - Live in Chicago EP (Signed CD by Mary Spender)

PRE-ORDER Lone Wolf - Live in Chicago EP (Signed CD by Mary Spender)


Thank you so much for taking a look at my store, however due to the Covid-19 pandemic, items are only available to pre-order. I'd appreciate your support in this strange time and you will receive an email as soon as we are shipping again. Please expect to wait at least a month. Apologies but we must do our part to keep safe and sound. Sending love to you and your family. Mary


The Mary Spender Store uses Royal Mail for either Standard Delivery or 'Tracked' Delivery depending on the service you choose at checkout.  

  • 'Standard Delivery' has NO tracking. We cannot be responsible for lost or damaged products. 
  • (RECOMMENDED) 'Tracked' shipping provides a tracking number. If your package is lost when using the 'Tracked' option The Mary Spender Store will provide a replacement free of charge.


 Lone Wolf

  1. Wait For Me
  2. Run Your Mouth
  3. 23 Hours
  4. Lone Wolf
  5. Darling, You Need Therapy
  6. I Am Not Yours

Mary Spender - Vocals and Electric Guitar

All songs written and produced by Mary Spender

Recorded March 2019, Chicago, IL, USA

Produced by Rob Ruccia, Uptown Recording


Special thanks to:

Joshua Ian Lesavoy, Alex Diaz, David Treharne, Dinan Gunawardena, Monty and Pam, Daniel Stehrenberger, Daniel Ziegler, Alec Gainer, Daniel Walton, Janne Juhola, Joe Rampino, Jon Moore, Michael R Lane, Richard McIntyre, Robert Bittner, Rish ap Wiliam, Sheila Yount, Colin Perry, Greg Nottis, Steven Arnott, David Jellema, Nathaniel Naranjo, Wayne Boyd, Daniel Cikic, Andrew Sinclair, Dustin Clark, Mons Thyness, Dietrich Klaassen, Glynn Moffatt, Joseph Timmins, Geoff Rippon, Adam Campbell, John Baarli, William Edstrom, Dave P, Jack Everett, Justin Cleary, Michael Ebert, Barry Jones